Administration

Name  Email
Melissa Morris
Principal
  Melissa.Morris@sumterschools.net
Christine Carnes
Assistant Principal
  Christine.Carnes@sumterschools.net
Jaleesa Benbow
Receptionist
  Jaleesa.Benbow@sumterschools.net
Allison Mathis
Bookkeeper / Secretary
  Allison.Mathis@sumterschools.net
Lindsey McCoy
  lindsey.mccoy@sumterschools.net
Barbara Rearden
Contract Psychologist
  Barbara.Rearden@sumterschools.net
Pat Wilcox
Media Specialist
  Pat.Wilcox@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes

Teachers

Name  Email
Kacie Baker
Teacher
  Kacie.Baker@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Kayla Caughman
QUEST Teacher
  Kayla.Caughman@sumterschools.net
June Chandler
Teacher
  June.Chandler@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Katresa Charles
Counselor
  Katresa.Charles@sumterschools.net
Bonnie Coker
Computer Lab Manager
  Bonnie.Coker@sumterschools.net
Stephanie Craven
  Stephanie.Craven@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Beverly Crolley
Teacher
  Beverly.Crolley@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Julie Dennis
Speech Language Pathologist
  Julie.Dennis@sumterschools.net
Charlotte Easley
Early Interventions Paraprofessional
  Charlotte.Easley@sumterschools.net
Susan Faddis
Teacher
  Susan.Faddis@sumterschools.net
Elizabeth Foxworth
Teacher
  Elizabeth.Foxworth@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Leslie Hagood
Paraprofessional
  Leslie.Hagood@sumterschools.net
Gina Hoover
  Gina.Hoover@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Amanda Hunter
  Amanda.Hunter@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Michelle Johnson
Teacher
  Michelle.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Adrienne Kennedy
Paraprofessional
  Adrienne.Kennedy@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Jordan Logan
Teacher
  Jordan.Logan@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Lott
Teacher
  Jennifer.Lott@sumterschools.net
Jodi Lucas
Teacher
  Jodi.Lucas@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Tanjanique Mack
Paraprofessional
  Tanjanique.Mack@sumterschools.net
Kelly Mackey
Teacher
  Kelly.Mackey@sumterschools.net
Emily Masaitis
Teacher
  Emily.Masaitis@sumterschools.net
Craig Mayer
Physical Education Teacher
  Craig.Mayer@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Mitchell
Teacher
  Jennifer.Mitchell@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Elizabeth Montenegro
Reading Interventionist
  Elizabeth.Montenegro@sumterschools.net
Lorraine Moore
Paraprofessional
  Lorraine.Moore@sumterschools.net
Stephanie Nix
Permanent Sub / Art Teacher
  Stephanie.Nix@sumterschools.net
Melissa Porter
Teacher
  Melissa.Porter@sumterschools.net
Esthervina Rogers
Teacher
  Esthervina.Rogers@sumterschools.net
Amanda Seay
Teacher
  Amanda.Seay@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Cynthia Smiley
  Cynthia.Smiley@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Victoria Tate
Teacher
  Victoria.Tate@sumterschools.net
Evan Thompson
Music Teacher
  Evan.Thompson@sumterschools.net
Karen Ward
Teacher
  Karen.Ward@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Debra Wilkinson
Math & Science Coach
  Debra.Wilkinson@sumterschools.net
Jaime Yanesh
Teacher
  Jaime.Yanesh@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes

Support Staff

Name  Email