Administration

Name  Email
Melissa Morris
Principal
  Melissa.Morris@sumterschools.net
Allison Hines
Assistant Principal
  Allison.Hines@sumterschools.net
Jaleesa Benbow
Registrar
  Jaleesa.Benbow@sumterschools.net
Teresa Ketchum
School Nurse
  Teresa.Ketchum@sumterschools.net
Allison Mathis
Bookkeeper / Secretary
  Allison.Mathis@sumterschools.net
Barbara Rearden
Contract Psychologist
  Barbara.Rearden@sumterschools.net
Pat Wilcox
Media Specialist
  Pat.Wilcox@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes

Teachers

Name  Email
Kacie Baker
Teacher
  Kacie.Baker@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Christina Borger
Teacher
  Christina.Borger@sumterschools.net
Sandra Burrows
Teacher
  Sandra.Burrows@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Kayla Caughman
QUEST Teacher
  Kayla.Caughman@sumterschools.net
Katresa Charles
Counselor
  Katresa.Charles@sumterschools.net
Stephanie Craven
Teacher
  Stephanie.Craven@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Beverly Crolley
Reading Interventionist
  Beverly.Crolley@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Julie Dennis
Speech Language Pathologist
  Julie.Dennis@sumterschools.net
Wynn DuRant
Teacher
  Wynn.DuRant@sumterschools.net
Kayla Durant
Teacher
  Kayla.Durant@sumterschools.net
Charlotte Easley
Reading Interventionist
  Charlotte.Easley@sumterschools.net
Susan Faddis
Teacher
  Susan.Faddis@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Elizabeth Foxworth
Teacher
  Elizabeth.Foxworth@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Gina Hoover
Teacher
  Gina.Hoover@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Amanda Hunter
Teacher
  Amanda.Hunter@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Michelle Johnson
Teacher
  Michelle.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Terette Jones
Teacher
  Terette.Jones@sumterschools.net
Adrienne Kennedy
Teacher
  Adrienne.Kennedy@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Peyton Kyker
Teacher
  Peyton.Kyker@sumterschools.net
Jordan Logan
Teacher
  Jordan.Logan@sumterschools.net
Jodi Lucas
Teacher
  Jodi.Lucas@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Tanjanique Mack
Paraprofessional
  Tanjanique.Mack@sumterschools.net
Kelly Mackey
Teacher
  Kelly.Mackey@sumterschools.net
Craig Mayer
Physical Education Teacher
  Craig.Mayer@sumterschools.net
Lorraine Moore
Paraprofessional
  Lorraine.Moore@sumterschools.net
Stephanie Nix
Permanent Sub / Art Teacher
  Stephanie.Nix@sumterschools.net
Melissa Porter
Reading Coach
  Melissa.Porter@sumterschools.net
Esthervina Rogers
Teacher
  Esthervina.Rogers@sumterschools.net
Allison Searson
Teacher
  Allison.Searson@sumterschools.net
Cynthia Smiley
Teacher
  Cynthia.Smiley@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Victoria Tate
Teacher
  Victoria.Tate@sumterschools.net
Debra Wilkinson
Instructional Coach
  Debra.Wilkinson@sumterschools.net
Jaime Yanesh
Teacher
  Jaime.Yanesh@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes

Support Staff

Name  Email
Bonnie Coker
Library Assistant
  Bonnie.Coker@sumterschools.net
Arealia Norton
Receptionist
  arealia.norton@sumterschools.net